A.R.M. (kinkyturtle) wrote,


Finally, 2011 comes to a few whole Canadian provinces instead of just half of one.

Happy New Year, Qaanaaq (a bit on the western shore of Greenland), the rest of Labrador, the easternmost tip of Quebec, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia, Bermuda, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, the eastern Caribbean Islands, Guyana, western Brazil, Bolivia, Paraguay, and Chile!

  • That could have "bean" better planned

    Well, no sooner do I stop hurting from the kidneystone than I go and find new ways to hurt myself! Er, sorta. It's nothing serious. It's just that…

  • Bodily update

    Well, it seems it was a kidneystone all along; one big stubborn pesky kidneystone giving me pain all week. But now it's moved into the bladder. Which…

  • Oh, and something funny I noticed at the doctor's office

    There was a plastic model of an artery, on a little stand, and sticking up behind the model was a card showing a picture that looked exactly like the…

  • Post a new comment


    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded